December 1st Blog

Yes, it is the beginning of the end…The first day of the last month of 2008.  This will be an eventful month for me, and I’m excited to be able to experience everything I will experience, and of course, to be able to share it with you guys.  Even if only 9 people read my blog a day, that’s awesome.  Thank you to every single person who reads these.

Looking forward to December,
~Ritz

~ by ritzcrackah on December 1, 2008.

7 Responses to “December 1st Blog”

  1. You are welcome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. I read all your blog entries. 🙂 I like to see you avoid the topic of fantasy football on the weeks when you lose. JK Seriously, keep blogging away.

  3. Oh right! SOrry Phil, I keep forgetting. Tomorrow.

  4. And thanks to you both. =]

  5. So yeah Ritz you are one of my TOP 5 favourite bloggers in the entire world. SHYEAHZZZ !

  6. Hey I miss reading your blog. Nothing new?

    Love ya….

  7. Ritz is experiencing Internet access technical difficulties. He shall return to the blogosphere soon.

Leave a comment